Hodnocení

9,2
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,5
Pohodlí
8,9
Poloha hotelu
9,1
Zařízení
8,8
Personál
9,7
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,3

Hodnocení

    pierluigi
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    7. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Gerard
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    12. října 2017

    Friendly hospitality; excellent meals

    Although close to town centre we found the environment not so great; possibly because we were there in October and the town was almost deserted.
    The dinner was excellent, especially the antipasti. We had a nice balcony at our room.
    J.
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    1. září 2017
    Breakfast is, as seems to be usual in Italy, based on sweet foods with some coffee. It's filling, but not necessarily very healthy!
    Very friendly greeting when checking in, great views and a lovely town to spend a night in. The room was sober, but clean and functional and the bed was good. The family running the place is friendly and have great pets! Consider popping down to the village square for an espresso after breakfast; great ambiance!
    Jessica
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    14. srpna 2017
    Nothing
    The location was superb with fantastic view! Owners very friendly, excellent handmade foods,tagliatelle with porcini mushrooms are fantastic and cakes for breakfast are really good we enjoyed everything. The location is quite close to the centre of piaggine and with car you can visit interesting place like Fiume calore And A town centre of Laurino which is famous for the Jazz festival in August. Thank you so much to the owners they were really friendly and kind.
    RobEst
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    4. července 2017

    Amazing

    Just a little feedback. Our bed was creaking, zo we didn't slept very well.
    Giovana, Giovanni and Michael were amazing. So kind and helpfull. Thank you so much for your hospitality. Everything was very good organized. The food was more than delicious 👍 Alsof the environment was awesome.
    Frank
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. října 2016

    A taste of Tuscany in Salerno region of Italy!

    It the location was a little more isolated from the surrounding buildings would have been nice; but a minor detail.
    The family, Giovanni, Giovanna and son and daughter were wonderful. Very pleasant and helpful. The view of the surrounding area is beautiful. The Tuscan ambiance of their buildings is outstanding.
    leyla
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    8. října 2016
    Music instead of TV in the dining room would have been nice. The shower is too small even for petite figures. The bidet could be removed and the shower extended.
    Friendly owners. Clean room. Nice view from the garden. Really good homemade food (dinner and breakfast).
    Johanna
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    22. srpna 2016

    Great spot to explore Cilento National Park

    There was lots to like about this small rural hotel; the staff, the food, the garden, the mountain views. The family that own and run it were very friendly, polite and courteous. Our only regret was not having sufficient Italian language skills to be able to converse with them. No English spoken in this area. The dinners were delicious and varied, often incorporating local produce. We ate there each night of our 5 day stay. Our room was upstairs with its own balcony that opened onto magnificent views of the mountains and the village below. The countryside is dotted with olive groves and farms.
    AKRAM
    qa

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    17. srpna 2016

    Nice and quiet

    Piggine is dry town nothing to visit but full of greenary.
    Nice location and hospitality was very good. Boring for kids but romantic for couples.
    Anders
    dk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    7. srpna 2016

    Wonderful experience of "real italy"

    Absolutely amazing experience! Don't miss the wonderful dinner prepared by ingredients produced by the host, homemade pasta and wine from the hosts own vineyard. Breakfast was very Italian (cake/sweet) and a great experience as well. The area is unique with astonishing nature, hiking trails and great views. Barely any tourists and thinly populated. The village Piaggine is very nice and friendly.
    Jeremy
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    14. července 2016

    Great restaurant

    Nothing
    Stayed to try the restaurant, wasn't disappointed, one of the best meals we had on our trip
    Peter
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    30. června 2016

    Beautiful location. Staff and host don't speak English.

    Our GPS directed us to the bottom of the hill on the main road into Piaggine, with no obvious route up the 2-300 feet to the facility. We found that to reach Le Grazie we had to proceed to the town square, turn hard left and drive up the steep hill until we saw the sign for Le Grazie just before the gas station at the top of the hill. A sign on the main road indicating the way would be most helpful.
    Turismo Rurale Le Grazie is located in a wonderful setting. The views of the surrounding mountains are breath taking. The host and staff/ are very friendly and accommodating. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
    Ingrid en Erik
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    29. června 2016
    There was not very much information available of places of interest.
    Location, accommodation and especially the diner. When you like to stay for a night or two in a beautiful surrounding, very quite and in the middle of the national park, this is the place to go !!
    Tristan
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    16. června 2016

    Friendly mountain inn

    The staff is so friendly! and the gastronomic meal was fantastic!
    Marko
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    9. června 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.